The Bythams SchoolTerm Dates

2019-2020

Term 1
Wednesday 4 September to Friday 18 October
Term 2
Tuesday 29 October to Thursday 19 December
Term 3
Monday 6 January to Thursday 13 February
Term 4
Monday 24 February to Thursday 2 April
Term 5
Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May
Term 6
Monday 1 June to Tuesday 21 July
Holidays in term time

Legislative changes which have just come into force have removed the right for Headteachers to grant any leave of absence during term time unless there are exceptional circumstances.

More information can be found on the DfE website